Skip directly to content

New Album – El Camino – Coming December 6th


thekeysknees's picture
on October 11, 2011 - 8:27am

The Black Keys will release El Camino, their follow-up to Brothers, on December 6, 2011.

Pre-order your copy today and get the first single, Lonely Boy, delivered to your inbox on October 26th.

Click the cover below to preorder now!

1. Lonely Boy
2. Dead and Gone
3. Gold on the Ceiling
4. Little Black Submarines
5. Money Maker
6. Run Right Back
7. Sister
8. Hell of a Season
9. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser